Ms. Aditi Roychoudhury
Dy. C & A G (Government Accounts & Chairperson GASAB)

Smt. Anjali Goyal
Member(Finance), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways ,New Delhi

Shri Manish Sinha
Member (Finance), Department of Telecommunications

Shri Vineet Pandey
Secertary (Posts)

Controller General of Defence Accounts

Shri S. S. Dubey
Controller General of Accounts

Shri Ashish Vachhani
Additional Secretary (Budget), Ministry of Finance

Shri R. M. Johri
Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General of India

Smt. Manisha Panwar
Addl. Chief Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Uttarakhand

Shri K. Ramakrishna Rao
Special Chief Secretary(Finance), Government of Telangana

Shri Brijesh Pandey
Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Tripura

Shri Ashish Kumar Singh
Additional Chief Secretary(A&T), Finance Department, Government of Maharashtra

Shri Indranil Chakraborty
Chief General Manager, Government Banking Division, RBI

CA. Aniket Sunil Talati
President of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

Smt. Alka Rehani Bhardwaj
Director General (GA-II) and Member Secretary(GASAB)